Skip to main content

SUCCESS COMES FROM FOCUSING ON PEOPLE

CUSTOMISED SOLUTIONS TO MEET INDIVIDUAL NEEDS

Klüh Service Management GmbH is an international multiservices provider based in Düsseldorf, Germany. Since 1911, we have had the ambition to deliver excellence in all the services we provide. Today, we employ more than 52,000 people from 122 nations in eight countries. That is why we focus on people. Each and every one of our employees contributes to our success.

Whether in Cleaning, Catering, Clinic Service, Security, Personnel Service, Airport Service or Integrated Services – the commitment and enthusiasm of all our employees as well as the perfect cooperation of our teams help us to support our clients in Germany and internationally to achieve their objectives. Alongside a responsible approach to our employees, the environment, society and the market, customer orientation is a very high priority for us.

Excellent Services since 1911

OUR SERVICE PORTFOLIO

Integrated Services
Cleaning
Catering
Clinic Service
Security
Personal Service
Airport Service

Get in touch

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SUPPORTING YOU

If you are interested in our services, have any questions about our portfolio or would like a free and non-binding consultation with one of our experts, please feel free to contact us.

All divisions

Integrated Services

Cleaning

Catering

Clinic Service

Security

Personal Service

Airport Service

Filter by branch:
Filter by country:
Your contact:
Integrated Services
Frank Theobald
+49 211 9068-333
f.theobald@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Daniel Carnol
+49 211 9068-343
d.carnol@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Kristin Edelmann
+49 511 374445-13
k.edelmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Kristin Edelmann
+49 561 95335570
k.edelmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Kristin Edelmann
+49 5361 8985340
k.edelmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Basgaki Fritz
+49 345 52148-24
b.fritz@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Basgaki Fritz
+49 351 883415-14
b.fritz@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Basgaki Fritz
+49 38203 404277
b.fritz@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Bärbel Goetze-Bremer
+49 40 209471-215
b.goetze-bremer@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Markus Hardt
+49 911 92695-11
m.hardt@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Markus Hardt
+49 89 547005-27
m.hardt@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Oliver Maus
+49 711 951928-17
o.maus@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Oliver Maus
+49 711 951928-17
o.maus@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Peter Meiwes
+49 211 9068-227
p.meiwes@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Manfred Rothenbach
+49 6105 9302-61
m.rothenbach@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Andrea Wagner
+49 2161 305350
a.wagner@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Andrea Wagner
+49 211 9068-401
a.wagner@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Frank Walther
+49 5404 9579277
f.walther@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Frank Walther
+49 231 917026-50
f.walther@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic Service
Jürgen Wester
+49 2234 27697-22
j.wester@klueh.de
Your contact:
Cleaning
Basgaki Fritz
+49 30 230932-30
b.fritz@klueh.de
Your contact:
Cleaning
Markus Hardt
+49 9971 4007-32
m.hardt@klueh.de
Your contact:
Cleaning
Jürgen Wester
+49 241 16840-23
j.wester@klueh.de
Your contact:
CleaningClinic ServiceIntegrated Services
Christian Wilms
+49 211 9068-175
c.wilms@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 89 547005-14
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 711 951928-33
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 9971 4007-31
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 561 95335570
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 911 92695-11
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 6105 9302-10
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Dierk Diehl
+49 711 951928-17
d.diehl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Thorsten Greth
+49 211 9068-211
t.greth@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Mario Holz
+49 345 52148-0
mario.holz@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Mario Holz
+49 5361 8985340
m.holz@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Mario Holz
+49 351 883415-10
mario.holz@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Nils Vortmeier
+49 511 374445-21
n.vortmeier@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Nils Vortmeier
+49 40 209471-26
n.vortmeier@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Nils Vortmeier
+49 381 60066810
n.vortmeier@klueh.de
Your contact:
Catering
Nils Vortmeier
+49 30 230932-21
n.vortmeier@klueh.de
Your contact:
Business Catering
Frank Diederichs
+49 2203 96841-10
f.diederichs@klueh.de
Your contact:
Business Catering
Frank Diederichs
+49 5404 9579277
f.diederichs@klueh.de
Your contact:
Business Catering
Frank Diederichs
+49 2161 305322
f.diederichs@klueh.de
Your contact:
Business Catering
Frank Diederichs
+49 211 385549-49
f.diederichs@klueh.de
Your contact:
Business Catering
Frank Diederichs
+49 231 917026-28
f.diederichs@klueh.de
Your contact:
Business Catering
Frank Diederichs
+49 241 16840-24
f.diederichs@klueh.de
Your contact:
Care Catering
Heiner Temme
+49 211 385549-44
h.temme@klueh.de
Your contact:
Care Catering
Heiner Temme
+49 5404 9579277
h.temme@klueh.de
Your contact:
Care Catering
Heiner Temme
+49 2161 305343
h.temme@klueh.de
Your contact:
Care Catering
Heiner Temme
+49 2203 96841-12
h.temme@klueh.de
Your contact:
Care Catering
Heiner Temme
+49 241 16840-25
h.temme@klueh.de
Your contact:
Care Catering
Heiner Temme
+49 231 917026-22
h.temme@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hackl
+49 89 547005-22
t.hackl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hackl
+49 711 951928-0
t.hackl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hackl
+49 6105 9302-12
t.hackl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hackl
+49 561 95335570
t.hackl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hackl
+49 711 951928-17
t.hackl@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Axel Hartmann
+49 211 9068-330
a.hartmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hofner
+49 9971 4007-36
t.hofner@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Thomas Hofner
+49 911 92695-11
t.hofner@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Guido Kappmann
+49 2234 27697-78
g.kappmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Guido Kappmann
+49 5404 9579277
g.kappmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Guido Kappmann
+49 241 16840-26
g.kappmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Guido Kappmann
+49 231 917026-55
g.kappmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Guido Kappmann
+49 211 422640-13
g.kappmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Guido Kappmann
+49 2161 305322
g.kappmann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 511 374445-32
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 163 6513659
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 5361 8985340
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 178 9096151
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 345 52148-11
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 351 883415-17
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security
Heike Neumann
+49 30 230932-22
h.neumann@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security Messe / Event
Dr. Carmen Michel
+49 211 422640-26
c.michel@klueh.de
Your contact:
Security Airport
Markus Daniels
+49 211 42163690
m.daniels@klueh.de
Your contact:
Personnel Service
Gerald Becker
+49 69 1540854-28
g.becker@klueh.de
Your contact:
Personnel Service
Jessica Schelkes
+49 2161 94761-24
j.schelkes@klueh.de
Your contact:
Personnel Service
Jessica Schelkes
+49 241 16840-10
j.schelkes@klueh.de
Your contact:
Personnel Service
Jessica Schelkes
+49 2161 94761-24
j.schelkes@klueh.de
Your contact:
Airport Service
Bernd Stomphorst
+49 69 690-31974
b.stomphorst@klueh.de
Your contact:
Airport Service
Bernd Stomphorst
+49 69 690-31974
b.stomphorst@klueh.de
Your contact:
Airport Service
Bernd Stomphorst
+49 30 6091783-60
b.stomphorst@klueh.de
Your contact:
Multiservices
Julian Kerkhoff
+49 211 9068-304
presse@klueh.de
Your contact:
Multiservices
Sarah Latton
+49 211 9068-311
presse@klueh.de
Your contact:
Dr. Husheng Chen
Your contact:
Paschal Connolly
Your contact:
Marianne Effting
Your contact:
Tommy Feng
Your contact:
Jiji Francis
Your contact:
Wlodzimierz Galecki
Your contact:
Altinay Göksin
Your contact:
Aniela Ptak
Your contact:
Li Yaping
Your contact:
Ralf Zerenner
Your contact:
Ralf Zerenner

Our locations worldwide

References

WE WILL BE HAPPY TO HELP

If you have a general question or aren’t sure how to contact us, just call, send an e-mail or use our online contact form.

Phone +49 211 9068-211
E-Mail    info@klueh.de

Contact us

Annual Report 2021

We are celebrating 111 years of Klüh with a special edition of our annual report.

Start your journey through time